fbpx

          • Highly recommended!!! The service from start to finish is impeccable topped off by a great team and experienced dentists to put you at ease! Thank you & keep up the hard work!!! :-)

            Ricky Nandra 7/19/2019
          • Fantastic dentists who really care about their patients and try and do as much as they can to help! I have always been treated kindly by all of the staff and would recommend anyone to them.

            Ashwin Jayna 5/26/2019
          • I've been a patient here for 15 years and it's got better and better. Fantastic service from start to finish. I've recently had 4 implants and would recommend highly.

            PAUL REEL 7/27/2019
          • Best dental surgery I have used so far, from the approachable staff behind the desk to the highly skilled dentist Dr Nandra and his team. Anyone looking for a lifelong and easy dentist to go too, I highly recommend Rock House Dental. Thank you Guys 'see you in 6 months'. :)

            Rosie Guru 11/25/2018
          • I have been a patient for many years and would not go anywhere else, despite living some distance away. I recently visited the practice for a routine check up and, as always, all the staff are extremely professional, friendly and provide the utmost care possible. The team absolutely went out of their way to accommodate me. This included fitting me... read more

            Jasbir Reehal 7/24/2019
          • I have been a patient of Dr Nandra for many years.
            Over this time the standard of care that I have received has always been truly outstanding.
            Other members of staff I have encountered, both reception and nursing have been friendly, very helpful and totally professional.

            William Powers 1/23/2019
          • I've never been to a dentist before even though I'm in my 20s. I've always heard of people hating their dental visits but Mr Nandra was fantastic! Very professional and pleasant, answered all my questions and explained everything in detail! Great experience!
            Hopefully my next appointment with the hygienist will be as great!

            TheFreaking4 . 1/31/2020
          • Great service and always friendly staff :)
            All dental work and anything that needs to be checked or kept note of is always fully explained to me.
            Thanks to everyone and Happy Christmas :)

            Mark Hatton 12/11/2019
          • Great practice with very professional staff. Dr Nandra and his team always put my family at ease about trips to the dentist and even my 2 under 5 now enjoy their visits which is a result given they wouldn’t even go into the room on their first trip! Could not recommend the practice enough.

            Roop Dulai 7/23/2019
          • This practice has a very professional and relaxed feel about it. The treatment is carefully planned and executed. Overall very happy with the service provided. Would definitely recommend to others.

            Simran Bhogal 8/13/2018
          • I have been a patient here for nearly 10 years and it just gets better and better. A great dental practice and the team are just amazing. Friendly and welcoming. Truly wonderful dental practice.

            Stephanie Barker 8/20/2018
          • Excellent. Needed emergency treatment after breaking a tooth/filling. Could not get in at NHS emergency surgeries.
            Staff were friendly, helpful and welcoming. A very good service, though it comes at a price.

            A Jewkes 8/23/2019
          • I have been a patient here for a few years and the service is always first rate. All of the staff make you feel very welcome as going to the dentist is not everyone's cup of tea. I usually see Kiran who is highly professional and extremely dedicated. She always clearly explains what she has found in her examinations and... read more

            Patrick Bowers 11/20/2018
          • Having had bad experiences in the past I am never a regular patient. But the staff at Rock Dental really helped me overcome my fear and I have been smiling ever since! Highly Recommended!

            Joel Brown 1/06/2019
          • Went to This dentist today for an emergency appointment. Exceptional from receptionist to dentist. There’s no one more nervous about visiting the dentist than me and they made me feel completely at ease. Had to have the tooth extracted but my dentist Kiran made sure it was completely painless. Can’t thank you enough x
            So impressed I have registered with...
            read more

            Karena Hampl 1/28/2019
          • Excellent!. Recently attended the practice with my mother in law who is extremely nervous. From the moment we stepped into the practice we were made very welcome. The staff were all very courteous and the level of care received by Dr Anoup Nandra was exceptional. He addressed her needs with great attention in a very calming manner. The treatment options... read more

            Ravi Dutt 8/10/2018
          • I came to the practice a couple of weeks ago for the first time. The staff were very professional and welcoming and made the whole experience comfortable. All staff took their time to answer my questions and made me feel at ease. Will definitely go back.

            Suki Virdi 7/26/2019
          • I am most fortunate to have Rock Dental Practice as my surgery, since the first day I walked into their practice over three years ago, I have received nothing less than a very warm and courteous reception from all staff. I have required some dental work which was crucial, the time, care and the level of work done was Ace... read more

            Geneva Carney 10/17/2018
          • This is the preferred practice for both myself and my staff, the team at Rock House all have one thing in common, time for you. The treatment is always conducted with great care and explained in detail, a relaxed and professional atmosphere combined with a gentle air of good humour, always a pleasure to visit for both treatment and... read more

            Jubilee Automotive Group 5/15/2019
          • My dentist merged with the Rock practice a short while ago, and then moved on, so I had only had an initial inspection with the new dentist but found them most welcoming.
            On Saturday I lost a Crown from my front tooth and as I had important presentations on Tuesday I was a little concerned.
            I rang on Sunday morning to leave...
            read more

            JOHN WILLIAMSON 10/10/2019
        • Team image menu
    • Opening Hours
    • Monday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Tuesday8:30 AM — 7:00 PM
      Wednesday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Thursday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Friday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Saturday9:00 AM — 12:00 PM
      SundayClosed
    • Google Maps

      Rock Map
    • Suki Virdi Avatar

      I came to the practice a couple of weeks ago for the first time. The staff were very professional and welcoming and made the whole experience comfortable. All staff took their time to answer my questions and made me feel at ease. Will definitely go back.

      Suki Virdi 7/26/2019
    • Contact Us

Dentist Wolverhampton Reviews & Testimonials

A few kind words go a long way...

Some lovely reviews and testimonials from our amazing patients. We are so fortunate that patients take the time out to review our services. This allows us to continually review and modify our services and ensure that we are delivering the best possible service to our patients. In order to deliver the very best dental care we believe it is important to listen to what our patients say about us. It's always great to have feedback!

Looking for a Dentist Wolverhampton? Choose a dental practice that you can trust. We aim to provide our patients with the best dental care possible as well as making sure that they feel comfortable during their treatment. Most of our patients find us through word of mouth recommendations, something we are extremely proud of.

Below you will find some of our online reviews, plus you are able to watch some video reviews and testimonials from our patients. Real patients, real reviews. Totally genuine, non-scripted opinions about us. The Dentist Wolverhampton video reviews can also be found on our YouTube page.

In addition, click the following link to read a blog post about the importance of checking out practice reviews prior to choosing a dental practice.

Dentist Wolverhampton Online Reviews

I visited recently to have my wisdom teeth removed, the procedure was quick and comfortable. The practice is extremely well presented and all of the team are very friendly.
Thank you to Dr Nadra and the team.

teaguey11
7/19/2019

Great service and always friendly staff 🙂
All dental work and anything that needs to be checked or kept note of is always fully explained to me.
Thanks to everyone and Happy Christmas 🙂

Mark Hatton
12/11/2019

Today I had my first appointment to see what work I needed doing and form a treatment plan, I'm an extremely nervous patient but I have to say this is a 5 star dentist with a 5 star service. The dentist I saw was brilliant! He was very clam and explained everything to me, I wasn't rushed and I left not dreading my next few appointments. All the staff are very friendly and helpful and I would highly recommend this practice.

laura meredith
10/11/2019

I may have been one of Dr Anoup Nandra's more challenging patients,requiring some intricate treatment , having lost my teeth after years of having crowns caps
fillings etc from a previous dentist I must say! It came the time I needed to bite the bullet, no pun intended ! to have dentures ,something I'd dreaded as my lower jaw was very thin and no matter how much fixative poligrip eg they were always on the move and uncomfortable, so I did some research as to what options I had, to overcome the problem, fortunately that's when I came across Dr Nandra who sympathetically assessed my situation and recommended I had an implant retained overdenture , I did and was he right ! that was about eight years ago, unfortunately I accidentally broke the denture recently ,so I phoned the Rock Team they got me in straight away, Dr Nandra soon sorted me out and now I'm chomping at the bit again, just in time for all the Christmas nuts and nice eats so to anyone who has a similar dental problem ,don't suffer, get in touch with the Rock team , I'd highly recommend them .

David G Bettison
12/08/2017

phoned 9.30 saturday morning with dental emergency the lady on the phone was so helpful and understanding she got me a appointment for 10.15 . When i got there i was seen straight away seeing i was in pain and a bit distressed they were very patient with me the dentist explained everything clearly to me what the problem was and what my options were i was treated there and then. I would like to say a big big thank you to all the staff there that day what true professionals you all are and thank you all again

mark atkins
8/12/2019

Highly recommended!!! The service from start to finish is impeccable topped off by a great team and experienced dentists to put you at ease! Thank you & keep up the hard work!!! 🙂

Ricky Nandra
7/19/2019

I have been a patient for many years and would not go anywhere else, despite living some distance away. I recently visited the practice for a routine check up and, as always, all the staff are extremely professional, friendly and provide the utmost care possible. The team absolutely went out of their way to accommodate me. This included fitting me in as an emergency on a Saturday morning. I can thoroughly recommend this practice. Thank you Dr Nandra and the team.

Jasbir Reehal
7/24/2019

A great and friendly service.
Really impressed with everything about Rock Dental.
Keep up the good work. Would highly recommend to anyone

Ammo LG
4/03/2017

I've been a patient here for 15 years and it's got better and better. Fantastic service from start to finish. I've recently had 4 implants and would recommend highly.

PAUL REEL
7/27/2019

These guys are just great, highly recommended. After being turned away from my normal nhs practise, Anoop came to the rescue!

Amarjit Dhillon
8/18/2016

Video Testimonials

Dentist Wolverhampton

Leave us a review

How do you rate us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?

CALL BACK

Call back request…

Do you consent to our Privacy Policy?
BOOK APPT.

Book Appointment

  • - Select appointment type -
  • New Patient
  • Emergency
  • Checkup
  • Hygienist
  • Teeth Whitening
  • Orthodontics / Braces
  • Invisalign
  • Cosmetic Dentistry
  • Skin Treatments
  • Referral
  • Other
Do you consent to our Privacy Policy?