fbpx

          • Having had bad experiences in the past I am never a regular patient. But the staff at Rock Dental really helped me overcome my fear and I have been smiling ever since! Highly Recommended!

            Joel Brown 1/06/2019
          • Great service and always friendly staff :)
            All dental work and anything that needs to be checked or kept note of is always fully explained to me.
            Thanks to everyone and Happy Christmas :)

            Mark Hatton 12/11/2019
          • I have been a patient for many years and would not go anywhere else, despite living some distance away. I recently visited the practice for a routine check up and, as always, all the staff are extremely professional, friendly and provide the utmost care possible. The team absolutely went out of their way to accommodate me. This included fitting me... read more

            Jasbir Reehal 7/24/2019
          • The team at Rock House are very friendly and professional.
            The dentists take time and care in their work and offer great advice to keep your teeth healthy. Keep up the great work guys!

            Dav Seehra 8/17/2018
          • My dentist merged with the Rock practice a short while ago, and then moved on, so I had only had an initial inspection with the new dentist but found them most welcoming.
            On Saturday I lost a Crown from my front tooth and as I had important presentations on Tuesday I was a little concerned.
            I rang on Sunday morning to leave...
            read more

            JOHN WILLIAMSON 10/10/2019
          • I've been a patient here for 15 years and it's got better and better. Fantastic service from start to finish. I've recently had 4 implants and would recommend highly.

            PAUL REEL 7/27/2019
          • Thank you so much for today. I was so nervous and you really calmed me down and I’m so grateful that you fixed my tooth temporarily. I have registered with your clinic and, while I can’t say I’m looking forward to visiting you again, I do at least trust that you can help.

            Angela Facer 4/23/2019
          • This is the preferred practice for both myself and my staff, the team at Rock House all have one thing in common, time for you. The treatment is always conducted with great care and explained in detail, a relaxed and professional atmosphere combined with a gentle air of good humour, always a pleasure to visit for both treatment and... read more

            Jubilee Automotive Group 5/15/2019
          • Fantastic dentists who really care about their patients and try and do as much as they can to help! I have always been treated kindly by all of the staff and would recommend anyone to them.

            Ashwin Jayna 5/26/2019
          • I have been a patient here for nearly 10 years and it just gets better and better. A great dental practice and the team are just amazing. Friendly and welcoming. Truly wonderful dental practice.

            Stephanie Barker 8/20/2018
          • phoned 9.30 saturday morning with dental emergency the lady on the phone was so helpful and understanding she got me a appointment for 10.15 . When i got there i was seen straight away seeing i was in pain and a bit distressed they were very patient with me the dentist explained everything clearly to me what the problem was... read more

            mark atkins 8/12/2019
          • I've never been to a dentist before even though I'm in my 20s. I've always heard of people hating their dental visits but Mr Nandra was fantastic! Very professional and pleasant, answered all my questions and explained everything in detail! Great experience!
            Hopefully my next appointment with the hygienist will be as great!

            TheFreaking4 . 1/31/2020
          • I cannot recommend this dentist highly enough. They are kind, considerate and eminently professional. They were also nothing short of amazing when my autistic son needed s wisdom tooth removed. They were so expert and understanding with him they removed the tooth without the need for a general anaesthetic and hospital visit. Brilliant.

            Sheena Parry 8/13/2019
          • Best dental surgery I have used so far, from the approachable staff behind the desk to the highly skilled dentist Dr Nandra and his team. Anyone looking for a lifelong and easy dentist to go too, I highly recommend Rock House Dental. Thank you Guys 'see you in 6 months'. :)

            Rosie Guru 11/25/2018
          • This practice has a very professional and relaxed feel about it. The treatment is carefully planned and executed. Overall very happy with the service provided. Would definitely recommend to others.

            Simran Bhogal 8/13/2018
          • Excellent!. Recently attended the practice with my mother in law who is extremely nervous. From the moment we stepped into the practice we were made very welcome. The staff were all very courteous and the level of care received by Dr Anoup Nandra was exceptional. He addressed her needs with great attention in a very calming manner. The treatment options... read more

            Ravi Dutt 8/10/2018
          • Went to This dentist today for an emergency appointment. Exceptional from receptionist to dentist. There’s no one more nervous about visiting the dentist than me and they made me feel completely at ease. Had to have the tooth extracted but my dentist Kiran made sure it was completely painless. Can’t thank you enough x
            So impressed I have registered with...
            read more

            Karena Hampl 1/28/2019
          • Highly recommended!!! The service from start to finish is impeccable topped off by a great team and experienced dentists to put you at ease! Thank you & keep up the hard work!!! :-)

            Ricky Nandra 7/19/2019
          • I was out of the area I needed a dentist ASAP so from word of mouth I was recommended to go to Rock House Dental Practice and what a dentist. One of the best Practice I have been to yet, clean and tidy and the staff where like family to me very welcoming I will visit again when and if... read more

            manjinder sehra 7/19/2019
          • My first visit was an emergency appointment, I spoke to them on the phone at 10:30 and I had been seen by 11:30. I was dealt with professionally and quickly with the best solution for me being their priority. I was disappointed with the price but I was presented with the options and made the best choice for me. Thank... read more

            Alan Mayor 2/16/2019
        • Team image menu
    • Opening Hours
    • Monday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Tuesday8:30 AM — 7:00 PM
      Wednesday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Thursday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Friday8:30 AM — 5:30 PM
      Saturday9:00 AM — 12:00 PM
      SundayClosed
    • Google Maps

      Rock Map
    • Martin Crossley Avatar

      Excellent first visit to the Rock Dental Practice. All the staff are friendly and professional. Particularly liked the 'real time' discussion about the Xray results - shown on a screen in the surgery a few minutes after they were taken. Can't get much better than that for patient care.

      Martin Crossley 2/01/2019
    • Contact Us

Complaints Procedure

Complaints Procedure

Date of last change: 14/11/2019

We take complaints very seriously and try to ensure that all our patients are pleased with their experience of our service. When patients complain, they are dealt with courteously and promptly so that the matter is resolved as quickly as possible.

Our aim is to react to complaints in the way in which we would want our complaint about a service to be handled. We learn from every mistake that we make, and we respond to patients’ concerns in a caring and sensitive way.

 

  1. The person responsible for dealing with any complaint about the service which we provide is in the first instance our Complaints Manager (Senior Receptionist) Mrs. Faye Vaughan or Natalie Doughty.
  2. If a patient complains by telephone or in-person, we will listen to their complaint and offer to refer him or her to the Complaints Manager immediately. If the Manager is not available at the time, then the patient will be told when they will be able to talk to the Manager and arrangements will be made for this to happen. The member of staff will make a written record of your complaint and provide the patient with a copy as well as passing it on to the Manager. If we cannot arrange this within a reasonable period or if the patient does not wish to wait to discuss the manor, arrangements will be made for someone else to deal with it.
  3. If the patient complains in writing or by email it will be passed on immediately to the Complaints Manager.
  4. If a complaint is about any aspect of clinical care or associated charges it will normally be referred to the dentist concerned, unless the patient does not want this to happen. In this event, it will be referred to one of the Principles.
  5. We will acknowledge the patient’s complaint in writing and enclose a copy of this code of conduct as soon as possible, normally within three working days. We will seek to investigate the complaint speedily within ten working days of the acknowledgment letter being sent to explain the circumstances which led to the complaint. However, more complex situations may take longer. If the patient does not wish to meet us, then we will attempt to talk to him or her on the telephone. If we are unable to investigate the complaint within 10 working days, we will notify the patient, giving reasons for the delay and a likely period within which the investigation will be completed.
  6. We will confirm the decision about the complaint in writing to the patient immediately upon completion of our investigation.
  7. Proper and comprehensive records are kept of any complaint received as well as any actions taken to improve services because of a complaint. If patients are not satisfied with the result of our procedure then a complaint may be referred to either the practice manager or the principal owners.
CALL BACK

Call back request…

Do you consent to our Privacy Policy?
BOOK APPT.

Book Appointment

  • - Select appointment type -
  • New Patient
  • Emergency
  • Checkup
  • Hygienist
  • Teeth Whitening
  • Orthodontics / Braces
  • Invisalign
  • Cosmetic Dentistry
  • Skin Treatments
  • Referral
  • Other
Do you consent to our Privacy Policy?